Registration for this Conference is only possible through the international site
You can make a choice between:
If possible, please choose paying by banktransfer. In many European Countries you can pay by banktransfer via SEPA (Single Euro Payments Area) with very low costs.
If you pay by creditcard, the receiver (in this case the Regional Conference) has to pay 2-4 % of the amount to the creditcardcompanies.

European Forum Pre Conference

Education for everyone

Education for everyone is the theme of the European Forum Pre Conference in Amsterdam, August, 6 2013.

Europe is a multilingual continent, where the diversity of languages, cultures and traditions is highly valued. This diversity is evident in the education systems, culture, assessment methods and values.

In our Forum Pre Conference we will discuss some aspects with which the countries in Europe are dealing when making sure that education is for everyone. What do the countries have in common? What are they doing differently? How do we Europeans accommodate the diversity of methods and experiences in schools or school systems, multicultural education and teaching? There will be inputs from a number of countries and lively discussions amongst the participants. Join us and hear what Europe has to say on this topic and tell us your view. We are looking forward to seeing you in Amsterdam.


If you want to registrate for the European Forum on Tuesday august, 6, please send a mail.
She will put your name on the list of participants.


The costs of the day are 20 euro. This money will be used for lunch, coffee / tea and hand outs.
Please pay at the entrance of the conference location.
You will find this exact place on the schedule at the entrance hall. If you have been registrated you are obliged to pay, even when you do not come.

European Forum Goals:

European Forum Committee 2012 – 2014

Denmark Kamini Nielsen
Estonia Anu Ariste*
Finland Heli Piikkilä
Germany Dagmar Ullmann
Great Britain Sheila Roberts
Iceland Ingibjörg Jónasdóttir* (Chair)
Norway Oddny Damsgaard
Sweden Catherine Bringselius Nilsson*
The Netherlands Riet Smits